List of every educational consultancy in Kathmandu

[et_pb_section admin_label=”section”]
[et_pb_row admin_label=”row”]
[et_pb_column type=”4_4″]
[et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]
To make it easy for you to find the best education consultancy ,we’ve made a list of every educational consultancy in Kathmandu.

Name Contact Facebook page Website
Study Lane International 4010645 / 4010646 https://www.facebook.com/studylaneinternational http://www.studylanenepal.com/
Reaction Nepal Consultants 4432333 https://www.facebook.com/rnc4u/ https://www.rnc.edu.np/
Access Education Network 4245815 https://www.facebook.com/accessnepal/ http://accessnepal.net/
Pragya Education 4441706 https://www.facebook.com/pragyaeducation/ http://pragya.edu.np/
Mercy Education 4378700 / 4374385 https://www.facebook.com/mercyeducation/ https://www.mercy.edu.np/
AECC global 4411135 https://www.facebook.com/AECCNepal/ https://www.aeccglobal.com/nepal
North face educational consultancy 4462553 https://www.facebook.com/northface.edu/ https://www.northface.edu.np
Nirvana Counselling Center 4243865 https://www.facebook.com/nirvanaccenter/ https://nirvanacc.edu.np/
Nepal Education Consultancy 4445059 https://www.facebook.com/nepalec.edu.np/ http://www.nepalec.edu.np
Silicon Education Network 4444475 https://www.facebook.com/siliconeducation/ https://siliconedu.com/
Lifetrack Edu 4600762 / 2052508 https://www.facebook.com/lifetrack.edu http://lifetrack.com.np/
US consult 4720478, 4720385 https://www.facebook.com/useduconsult/ http://www.usconsult.edu.np/
GPC Nepal Consultancy 4263011 https://www.facebook.com/GPC-Nepal-Consultancy-182697105176881/ http://www.gpcnepal.com.np/
Valley International 4,168,217 https://www.facebook.com/ValleyinternationalInstitute/ http://www.valleyinternational.edu.np/
NIBC Educational Foundation 4787200 https://www.facebook.com/nibc.edu.np https://nibc.edu.np/
Britain edu 4411888 https://www.facebook.com/britain.edu.np http://britain.edu.np/
Himalayan White House education 4168309 https://www.facebook.com/hwhec https://hwhitehouse.edu.np/
Dikshya International 4434874, 4441686 https://www.facebook.com/dikshyaintl/ http://dikshyaintl.com/
Iron Gate international 4244788 https://www.facebook.com/irongatintleduservices/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel http://irongate.edu.np/
Uni Portals 4011084 https://www.facebook.com/Uni-Portals-809951782445828/ http://www.uniportals.edu.np/
Pre cursor edu 4412980 https://www.facebook.com/precursoredu/ http://www.precursor.edu.np/
Lincoln Edu 4416828 https://www.facebook.com/lincolnedupage http://lincolnec.edu.np/
Merge International 9849593207 https://www.facebook.com/Merge-International-838940869599693/ http://www.mergeinternational.com/
Sea Link 4010506 https://www.facebook.com/sealink.edu/ https://sealink.edu.np/
SBSC Nepal 4233472 https://www.facebook.com/SBSC-Nepal-Pvt-Ltd-246031138914429 http://sbscnepal.com/
Yale Education 4421920 https://www.facebook.com/YaleEducation/ http://www.yaleeducation.com.np/
Choice Maker Education Consultancy 014785897, 6924943 https://www.facebook.com/choicemakernepal/ http://choicemaker.edu.np/
IAE Nepal 4413994 https://www.facebook.com/iaenepal http://iaeglobalnepal.net/
Himalayan World Wide Educational Consultancy 4785685 https://www.facebook.com/HWWEC/ https://hwwec.com/
North Eastern 01-4771376 https://www.facebook.com/NeasternsAnamnagar/ http://www.neasterns.edu.np/
Real Dreams edu 4168 612 https://www.facebook.com/realdreamsedu/ http://www.realdreamsedu.com/
Plan Int’ educational Consultancy 4422378 https://www.facebook.com/planedu/ http://planintl.edu.np/
Nobel Education Foundation Pvt. Ltd 4410695/4010693 https://www.facebook.com/nobelef9/ http://www.nobelef.com/
Sky Education Consultancy 4012595 https://www.facebook.com/SkyEducationNepal/ http://skyeducationnepal.com/
Bradford International 4780172 / 4784639 https://www.facebook.com/BradfordInternational/ http://bradford.edu.np/
Unicampus global 4418019 https://www.facebook.com/unicampusnepal https://myunicampus.com/
First step 4221024 https://www.facebook.com/fsecnepal/ https://www.firststep.com.np/
Wide range consultancy 4100541 https://www.facebook.com/widerangeconsultancy/ https://www.wrc.com.np/
Winstanley Education https://www.facebook.com/winstanley.edu/ http://winstanley.edu.np/
Dolphin Education 4254282 https://www.facebook.com/pg/dolphineducation http://dolphineducation.com.np/
Platinum Educational consultancy Pvt. Ltd. 4423085 https://www.facebook.com/platinumconsult http://platinumeducation.edu.np/
Common Foundation 4010675 https://www.facebook.com/CommonFoundationNepal http://commonedu.com.np/
ELMIRA INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION PVT.LTD 4012606, 4012607 https://www.facebook.com/ElmiraInternational http://www.elmiranepal.com/
CARE INT’L EDUCATIONAL CONSULTANT 4432105 https://www.facebook.com/care2abroad/ http://ciec.edu.np/
NIEC 01-4256600 https://www.facebook.com/niecktm/ https://www.niec.edu.np/
East West https://www.facebook.com/eastwestc/ http://eastwest.edu.np/
Nepal Dela Int’l Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. 4261501 https://www.facebook.com/nepaldela.edu.np/ http://www.nepaldela.edu.np/
Tara Edu 4783648 https://www.facebook.com/tarainternationaleducationpvtltd/ http://www.taraedu.com/taraedu/
Professional Educational Consultancy 4785339 https://www.facebook.com/pe.consultancy/ https://www.professional.edu.np/
Edupark consultancy 4246693/4246694 https://www.facebook.com/edupark.com.np https://www.edupark.com.np/
Green Tick Management consultants 4620741/ 4620374 https://www.facebook.com/greentick/ http://gtn.com.np/
Edu Consultancy 4440097 https://www.facebook.com/educonsultancy12/ http://educonsult.edu.np/
AMERICAN EDUCATION CONSULTANCY PVT. LTD 4242616 https://www.aecnepal.com/
CCPEC 4233873 http://www.ccpec.com.np/
Edu Guide consultancy 4465259 http://eduguide.edu.np/
Expert International Consultancy 4471495, 4471496 http://eicnepal.com/
Hi-Tech International Educational Consultancy Pvt.Ltd. 4423595 http://www.hitechintl.edu.np/

 
[/et_pb_text]
[/et_pb_column]
[/et_pb_row]
[/et_pb_section]

1 thought on “List of every educational consultancy in Kathmandu”

  • Article is very useful for those students who desire to study abroad and in search of best institute for processing. Edwise Foundation is also educational consultant for abroad study which is physically located in Kathmandu. I’ll be glad to be listed in informative article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *